I know…..But please let me be


We must be able to accept the fact,that, we are in a foreign land,robbed of our idenities,our Yah,and,everything Israel. We must be able to come together and help eachother grow. I love all of you Israel,and,I want you to know these things may be true for now,but,Yah has a great plan for us all!!! MAY WE ALL CARRY YAH IN OUR SPIRITS,OUR HEARTS,AND,OUR MINDS.

MAY THE CREATOR’S PEACE BE WITH YOU AND YOURS ON YOUR JOURNEY.

I Know……But Please Let Me Be!:

I know I am blind,but,please let me be blind, until I can see.

I know I am weak,but,please let me be weak, until I am strong.

I know my waters are shallow,but,please let them be shallow until, they are deep.

I know I am numb,but,please let me be numb, until I can feel again.

I maybe blind,but,I know I will see again.

I maybe weak,but,I know I will be strong again. My waters maybe shallow,but,I know they will be deep once more. I maybe lost,but,I know I will find my way. I know I am numb,but,I know I will be able to feel again.

I know I am blind,but,please let me be blind, until I can see.

-Soul-Listica-

~ by tellitlikeitizsista on October 2, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
